Some Things I Learned and Presentation Planning

Some things I learned during this project was that I struggle with was time management. For example, during class, I always kept getting very distracted. I would always start talking to my friends, or get distracted while browising the internet. Also, I always kept procastinating writing blog posts, especially during class time. I still need to contact some experts.

This week I learned about the process of making cream puffs. To make the choux, you have to boil water, and then add the flour and other ingredients. Interesting. While browsing the internet, I found a recipe that said you can make baked cream puffs without boiling the ingredients. I might try that out.

As for presentation planning, I might talk about what I learned and maybe cook a sample, maybe a galette? I’m not sure…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *